Kitap Satış Noktalarımız

SATIŞ NOKTALARI (İNKILAP KİTABEVİ MAĞAZALARI)

ANKARA/Mina Sera - Sonbay A. Ş.

Tel: 0312 240 73 63
Fax: 0312 240 87 47
E-posta: minasera@inkilap.com
Adres: Mina Sera AVM Çayyolu Mah.
2716 Cad. No:6/204 Çayyolu / ANKARA

ANKARA/Atlantis City Avm

Tel: 0312 255 70 16
E-posta: atlantis@inkilap.com
Adres:  Atlantis City Avm Kat 1 / No. 106 Kardelen Mah. Batıkent Yenimahalle/ANKARA
BURSA/Nilüfer
Tel: 0224 452 72 85
Fax: 0224 452 72 87
E-posta: bursa@inkilap.com
Adres: Bursa Carrefour Odunluk Mah.
Carrefour Tic. Mrk. No:B/023 BURSA
İSTANBUL/Ümraniye
Tel: 0216 525 12 95
Fax: 0216 525 12 97
E-posta: umraniye@inkilap.com
Adres: Ümraniye Carrefour Vega İnkılâp Mah. B/61 Ümraniye/İSTANBUL
İSTANBUL/Metrocity
Tel: 0212 344 02 96
Fax: 0212 344 02 97
E-posta: metrocity@inkilap.com
Adres: Metrocity AVM Büyükdere Cad.
No:171 1.Levent/İSTANBUL
İSTANBUL/Acarkent
Tel: 0216 485 36 03
Fax: 0216 485 36 04
E-posta: acarkent@inkilap.com
Adres: Acarkent Colesium Alışveriş Merkezi No:2 Beykoz / İstanbul
İSTANBUL/Metroport
Tel: 0212 442 15 40
Fax: 0212 442 15 40
E-posta: metroport@inkilap.com 
Adres: Metroport Alışveriş Merkezi Bahçelievler Metro İstasyon Üstü No: 48

İSTANBUL/Maltepe
Tel: 0216 515 11 66
Fax: 0216 515 11 67
E-posta: maltepe@inkilap.com
Adres: Maltepe Carrefour Cevizli Mah.
Tugay Yolu No: 73/27 Maltepe/İSTANBUL
İSTANBUL/Beylikdüzü
Tel: 0212 853 56 98
Fax: 0212 853 56 99
E-posta: beylikduzu@inkilap.com
Adres: Beylikdüzü Migros İnkılâp Kitabevi
No:B33A Beylikdüzü/İSTANBUL
İSTANBUL/Perla Vista
Tel: 0212 873 11 35
E-posta: perlavista@inkilap.com
Adres:  Adnan Kahveci Mah. Yavuz Sultan Selim Bulvarı 3.kat No: C151/A- C152-C153 Beykent - Beylikdüzü/İSTANBUL
İSTANBUL/Historia
Tel: 0212 631 66 56
Fax: 0212 631 03 29
E-posta: historia@inkilap.com
Adres:  Historia Alışveriş Merkezi Hasan Halife Mah. Adnan Menderes Bulvarı No: K308-K309-K310 Fatih/İSTANBUL
İSTANBUL/Ataşehir
Tel: 0216 456 22 30
Fax: 0216 455 46 84
E-posta: atasehir@inkilap.com
Adres: Ataşehir Migros İnkılâp Kitabevi
Turgut Özal Blv. No:6
Ataşehir/İSTANBUL
İSTANBUL/Bahçeşehir
Tel: 0212 669 06 48
Fax: 0212 669 06 47
E-posta: bahcesehir@inkilap.com
Adres:  Hoşdere Mevkii Süze Bulvarı Mobil Yanı Bahçeşehir/İSTANBUL
İSTANBUL/Pelican Mall
Tel: 0212 596 52 72
E-posta: pelican@inkilap.com
Adres:  Üniversite Mah. Selvi Sok.
E/5 yanı 2.Kat No: 106B
Avcılar/İSTANBUL
İZMİR/Çiğli
Tel: 0232 386 50 70
Fax: 0232 386 50 72
E-posta: cigli@inkilap.com
Adres: Kipa Alışveriş Merkezi
Yeni Havaalanı Cad. No:40/044 Çiğli/İZMİR
İZMİR/Bornova
Tel: 0232 339 86 03
Fax: 0232 339 86 03
E-posta: bornova@inkilap.com
Adres: Forum Bornova AVM Kazım Dirik Mah.372. Sok.No:10 Bornova / İZMİR
İZMİR/Balçova
Tel: 0232 278 87 80 Fax: 0232 278 02 74
E-posta: balcova@inkilap.com
Adres: Mithatpaşa Cad. Tesco Kipa Alışveriş Merkezi No:1462
Dükkân No:Z01 35340 Balçova/İZMİR  

ÇALIŞTIĞIMIZ BANKALAR


AKBANK İstanbul Bahçekapı  Şb. No:2511
YAPI KREDİ BANKASI İstanbul Sultanhamam Şb. No: 1054049
GARANTİ BANKASI İstanbul Bahçekapı  Şb. No: 6299737-0
İŞ BANKASI İstanbul Sirkeci Şb. No: 50895
ZİRAAT BANKASI İstanbul Cağaloğlu Şb. No: 29035907
FİNANSBANK İstanbul Sirkeci Şb. No:14992